Immaculate Conception Catholic Church

Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is to advise Pastor in developing and renewing priorities for the pastoral ministry of the parish. The Council is made up of the Pastor, Parochial Vicar, and nine representatives from the Parish. As members complete their terms, parishioners are asked to propose new names for the Pastoral Council. Those with the most nominations are contacted and asked to pray and discern about serving on the council. Members serve the Council for three years, renewable once, for a maximum of six years. The Pastoral Council meets every first Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm.

Pastoral Council Members


Bart Bishop

Mary Scott 

Members: Fr. Luan
  Terry Brand
  Deb Glander
  Bart Bishop
  Daniel Keudell
  Tanya Dolby
  Cindy Kintz
  Kyle Nielson
Latino Community Rep: Jazmin Ramirez
St. Catherine's Rep: Dorothy Keasey