Immaculate Conception Catholic Church

Liturgy Commitee

The Liturgy team is made up of people in the parish who are involved with or interested in preparing and developing the liturgical life of the parish. This includes Celebrations of the Eucharist, Reconciliation services, and other liturgies throughout the year. Members of the liturgy committee are the Pastor, Parochial Vicar and leaders of various ministries directly related to the liturgical celebration. (These include musicians, sacristans, Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion, lectors, altar servers, ushers, greeters, and church decorators). The pastor will assign members to become part of this committee as needed. 

Members: Fr. Luan
  Fr. Jossey
  Deacon Geoff
  Mary Ann Amsberry
  DeeAnne Heuberger
  Mike Nielsen
  Mickey Perkins
Spanish Representatives: Ramon Camacho
  Olga Garibaldi